Hde 2020 Event Roster

HDE Agency 2020 Special Event Roster

HDE Agency is one of the largest producers of special events in Arizona with an impressive roster of unique signature and amazing annual events.

Our special event marketing platform allows HDE Agency to shape the brand experience unlike any other marketing medium. As an Arizona leader in event production, our reputation is unparalleled. We have produced events and festivals from as small as 200 to as many as 40,000 attendees. Our focus is on cultural festivals, beer festivals, culinary events, grand openings, golf tournaments and large-scale multidimensional festivals. We offer a full-range of professional event production services from A-Z and everything in between.

January

Phoenix New Times Tacolandia

@ Margaret T. Hance Park, Phoenix
Saturday, January 25

February

Arizona Strong Beer Festival

@ Steele Indian School Park, Phoenix
Saturday, February 8

Angry Crab Southwest Cajun Fest

@ Downtown Chandler
Saturday, February 15

KMLE Chili Bourbon & Beer Festival presented by Stinkin’ Good Chili

@ Dr. A.J. Chandler Park, Chandler
Saturday, February 29

March

KNIX BBQ & Beer Festival

@ Tumbleweed Park, Chandler
Saturday, March 28

April

Rib Fest Throwdown

@ City of Surprise, Mark Coronado Park
Saturday, April 25 | Sunday, April 26

May

Moms & Mimosas

@ Dr. A.J. Chandler Park, Chandler
Sunday, May 10

Canacopia

@ Dr. A.J. Chandler Park, Chandler
Saturday, May 16

A'Fare & Art Slam

@ Unexpected Art Gallery, Phoenix
Saturday, May 23

Cars & Cigars

@ Mesa Amphitheatre, Mesa
Friday, May 29

June

Suds & Slides

@ Mesa Riverview Park, Mesa
Saturday, June 20

July

Town of Gilbert 4th of July

@ Desert Sky Park, Gilbert
Saturday, July 4

Real Wild & Woody

@ Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix
Saturday, July 25

September

Rockin’ Taco Rumble

@ Dr. A.J. Chandler Park, Chandler
Friday, September 18

Rockin’ Taco Street Festival

@ Dr. A.J. Chandler Park, Chandler
Saturday, September 19

DTPHX Oktoberfest

@ Civic Space Park, Phoenix
Saturday, September 26

October

Gilbert Oktoberfest

@ Desert Sky Park, Gilbert
Saturday, October 3

Tacos & Sombreros

@ Historic Downtown Glendale, Glendale
Saturday, October 17

It’s a Doggy Dogs World Pet Expo

@ Mesa Convention Center, Mesa
Saturday, October 24

November

Off the Street Music Fest

@ Desert Sky Park, Gilbert
Saturday, November 7

Arizona Harvest Festival

@ Dr. A.J. Chandler Park, Chandler
Sunday, November 8

Balloons Gone Wild

@ Desert Sky Park, Gilbert
Saturday, November 14

December

Park West Christmas Story

@ Park West Mall, Peoria
Saturday, December 12